Writer’s Quote!!!

Writer’s Quote!!!

image

For writer’s quote Wednesday (Saturday), I found this amazing quote by Melinda Haynes. And surprisingly, I have never heard of this quote prior to now. It resonated with me the minute I read it, and I knew I had my writer’s quote. I know that being published or having a best seller matters to a lot of people but we all need a reminder every once in a while that they are not ‘all’ that matter. Write for yourself, be satisfied with that writing, appreciate it and you know, the buyers/ readers will come running. I hope this quote inspires you as much as it has me.

Thank you Melinda


If you’d to participate in Writer’s quote Wednesday or would love to read more inspirational quotes, then head over to Silver threading where she is hosting this event.

image