Icecream, Girlfriends and a Slap!

Icecream, Girlfriends and a Slap!

Guess who has a story with “her” as the central character? Yup, this Random! Courtesy of my dear friend Joy. 3 hints- ice cream, girlfriends and a slap- go figure! Alright no more spoilers, this story brightened up my day and I hope it does the Same to you too. And btw, I could do with an ice cream and a hot guy, just saying πŸ˜€

Nuggets of Gold

Time again for β€œAnything Goes”, where the readers pick the topic for me to do a story around. So go get yourself a bowl of ice cream and some Hot Fudge topping with a cherry on top and enjoy this tale πŸ™‚ Thanks to my good friend Ameena for this suggestion. You can check out her blog randomsbyarandom her posts will definitely touch your heart!!!

Dandelion Wishes

Ameena was looking forward to tonight. A night out with girls, what could be more fun? Well OK, maybe if she was going out with a real HOT guy riding in a sparkling red convertible, with her hair blowing in the wind, that might override the excitement of a girls night. She absently picked up a dandelion from the ground and made a silent wish as she blew on it. Looking at her watch, she realized she better hurry if she was going…

View original post 677 more words

4 thoughts on “Icecream, Girlfriends and a Slap!

  1. OH Ameena, You made me smile big to see you reblog this πŸ™‚ I am telling you girl go to your nearest ice cream shop and just hang out there πŸ™‚ I predicted it, LOL! If I could wave my magic wand for the hot guy for you I would πŸ™‚ Go find your dandelion! ❀

    Like

Leave a Reply

