WordPress.. Problem … Help!!!

WordPress.. Problem … Help!!!

Is it just me? I haven’t been able to post comments on peoples blogs throughout today. I write a comment and Post it, but then, the comment section still appears blank showing me that I haven’t sent anything. I have to re-type the comment and send it again (and it still doesn’t appear) 😦

I have tried commenting on different blogs and posts but it just wouldn’t appear. I would to apologize to everyone for being AWOL from your blogs, it’s all wordpress’ fault (yeah, I’m blaming them). So if you see a like, I’m sorry, it’s not that I haven’t tried commenting but it just wouldn’t appear.

Does anyone know how I could signify for wordpress to fix this (if possible). Thanks πŸ™‚ Β Also, I can reply to comments on my post, I just can’t post comment on others. And this is not my doing at all πŸ˜‰

12 thoughts on “WordPress.. Problem … Help!!!

  1. I’m not surprised to hear this. I am having problems receiving posts from the blogs that I am subscribed to – one out of a few others, being The Daily Post (I’m not receiving The Daily Prompt). Also, I am receiving comments to other blog’s posts that I didn’t subscribe for. It is all really crazy with WP right now.

    This is what I am going to do. I am going to go on Google and type: http://www.WordPress.com/support and see if I can get some help that way. I suggest you do the same.

    I sent out a post about my problems with WP and there are a few others (that follow me) that are having problems.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Click on the link I put into my previous comment. It will take you to “Help.” It will also take you to a form to fill out to request help and type in what problems you are having. You leave your name and email and they will get back to you. Hope this works for us!

    Like

  3. Hope they get everything straightened out soon!! I have been able to comment on others posts but I am not seeing all the blogs I should be seeing. We want you and PJ’s emails to them to have a HAPPY ENDING right Kagy:) Sorry, couldn’t resist!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

