The Best Obsession

The Best Obsession

books

It is an obsession- this writing
The best obsession there is;
Cause without it- this writing
Without it, I’m just real

But with it, this writing-
With it, I can soar over seas,
I can break through mountains;
With it, I become surreal.

Some may ask- this question
What’s the point of all this?
I say writing takes me places
Of which I could only dream.

In the end it comes right back to-
this obsession, this writing; i need
This chance to live out my dream.

Leave a Reply

